Book Tags

Book Tag: Nintendo Book Tag

Hello Everyone,

Here I come again with a new book tag, which is the Nintendo book tag and I am super excited to answer the questions because who don’t love Nintendo!

The Tag was originally created by Novel and Nonsense, so go and check out that. Now, let’s get into the questions:

1) NES (Nintendo Entertainment System): A Classic you want to read.

17245

That’s an easy one. The classic that I really want to read is Dracula by Bram Stoker. It’s been  setting on my shelves for almost 9 months and I really want to read it but i never got the chance to, but hopefully soon.
2) SNES (Super Nintendo): A Sequel you liked more than the 1st (can be a 2nd book in a series).

44187

For this one, I will have to say, The Sea of Monsters by Rick Riordan. I loved the first book so much but, the series gets better and better with every book.
3) Nintendo 64: A book that revolutionized the way you look at the world.

40436

The Five People You Meet in Heaven by Mitch Albom. This book is so fantastic and awesome. I love the great lessons and morals it offers and my favorite story is the blue man’s story. Love this book. Actually, I love all of his books because each one of them carries a great lesson within it.
4) Game cube: A popular book that did not go over so well with you

21480930

Easy, gone girl by Gillian Flynn. I feel that the book is so overhyped and some the twists were predictable and honestly, I didn’t enjoy reading it or watching the movie too. So yeah, this book didn’t go over so well with me.
5) Wii: A new favorite book

10335308

There are some books that made it to my favorite books list this year but for this one I will answer, Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? By Mindy Kaling. I Loved the wittiness and honesty of the book. It’s a really good book and a definitely a new favorite of mine
6) Nintendo Power: Favorite Graphic novel series or a series you want to start

23754

I want to start reading Sandman comics by Neil Gaiman so bad, I just need to get my hands on them, and hopefully one day, I will because I want to get the complete book set but it’s too expensive. But, hopefully one day.
7) Super Mario: A Character that you’d love to squish like a Goomba

22918050

Probably Edlyn Schreav from the Heir by Kiera Cass because she is one of the most annoying, obnoxious characters I’ve read this year.
8) Zelda: A newer fantasy that you consider to be a modern classic

18190302 (1)

Probably Percy Jackson. I’ve just finished reading this series and I can totally see it becoming a modern classic in the future or maybe it’s a classic already, I really don’t know. But, if it’s not, it can totally be a modern fantasy classic one day.
9) Samas-Aran: Favorite Sci-fi novel or one you want to read

11235712

I haven’t read a lot of sci-fi books because I don’t like that genre a lot, but I read The Lunar Chronicles and it’s considered as a sci-fi and I enjoyed that series (Scarlet is my least favorite).
10) Pokemon: Book editions that you want to collect

97276747

The Barns and Nobel Leather bound classic because they look so pretty and I want them all.
11) Donkey Kong: A book with original characters

14497

I can only think of Neil Gaiman’s book for this question because in my opinion all of his characters are somehow original. For question particularly, I will say, The Marquis de Carabas from Neverwhere. I loved this character so much.
12) Nintendo Fandom: Favorite Nintendo game(s) or game you really want. 

Harvest_Moon_-_Tree_of_Tranquility_Coverart

This might sound really silly, but Harvest Moon is my favorite game to play because I like the simplicity and the serenity of this game.

Have a Great Day ❤

2 thoughts on “Book Tag: Nintendo Book Tag

    1. I love this game and I need to get me a new Wii harvest moon and I think I will ask for it as birthday gift since I am going to be graduating soon and will have nothing much to do for few months XD.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

