Book Tags

Book Tag: Social Media Book Tag

Hello Everyone,

I am back with another book tag because they are so fun to do and today I decided to do the social media book tag that was created by Faultydevices so click on the name to watch her video.

Now let’s start with the questions:
Twitter: Your favorite shortest book.

157993

I would say Animal Farm by George Orwell, but I will go beyond my regular answer and say the Little Prince. I loved this books so much and I still do, it’s fun to read and have a great moral behind.
Facebook: A book everyone pressured you into reading.

8857824

Clockwork Angel for sure. It was everywhere and everyone just raved and talked about how great this series is and honestly, I didn’t see this, I was greatly disappointed that I never carried on with the series.
Tumblr: A book you read before it was cool.

11870085

I will say TFIOS. When I first read this book, it wasn’t popular in UAE (United Arab Emirates), and I read it at that time without the influence of anyone. But, a year later, I think, I saw everyone in my university carrying the book with them and talking about it constantly.
Myspace: A book you don’t remember whether you liked or not.

10576365

The Darkest Mind. I read it a year ago and I remember I liked at the time, I guess, but I don’t know now if I like it or not.
Instagram: A book that was so beautiful that you and to instagram it.

I1725405517343391

The Precious Stone trilogy. These book are GORGEOUS that I shared the picture with everyone. The story though, not so much.
Youtube: A book you wish would be turned into a movie.

16151178

The Sea of Tranquility by Katja Millay. I loved this book so so so much that i would love to see it as a movie one day.
Goodreads: A book you recommend to everyone.

1628086818180495

Do I have to say it again! I think I mentioned this book a million time so far and it’s Alif the Unseen. I just LOVE this book so much. Also, Vicious by V.E. Schwab

One thought on “Book Tag: Social Media Book Tag

Leave a Reply

