The Reading Corner

5 May new releases to look forward to

May is around the corner and there are bunch of awesome books that we will be released and I can’t wait to put my hands on them ;D, and these are the 5 that I am looking forward to read. So, lets start:

22918050

The first book that I am thrilled about is “The Heir” by Kiera Cass, which is the forth book in “The Selection” series (click on the link to know what is the series is about). I already pre-ordered it because I couldn’t wait. The book will be on sale on May 5.

20698530

The second is “P.S I Still Love You” by Jenny Han. I didn’t read the first book yet, which is “To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before”, but it’s on my summer to be read books and I planning to marathon the two books. The book will be on sale on May 26.

23492282

The third book is “Nowhere But Here” by the one and only Katie McGarry. I really loved “Pushing the limits series” and I am looking forward to read anything new by her. The book will be on sale on May 26.

18588998

The forth book is “5 to 1” by Holly Bodger. This is her debut novel and the synopsis of the book sounds really interesting and new. The book will be on sale on May 12.

18660447

The last book is “The Fill-In Boyfriend” by Kasie West.  This book is perfect for the summer and I can’t wait to relax, have fun and read the book. The book will be on sale on May 5.

P.S. aren’t these covers really pretty!!!

2 thoughts on “5 May new releases to look forward to

    1. I am super excited to read it. I can’t wait for this semester to end, and get my hands on these books. It’s not summer without a Jenny Han book.

      Like

Leave a Reply

